Sneeze Fetish Forum

Sims2 Any modders here??

Gallatea

I have been diving into Sims2 and decided to make some snzfucker mods for the game, buuuuut I am not a programmer (just amateur) and totally need some help lol. Any snzfucker programmers or Sims 2 modders interested in helping me? (Pleaaaase! I really don't want to go on the forums and ask the awkward question on how to make my characters WANT to get sick vs fearing sickness lol)

Perhaps you could be a bit more specific about what you're looking for?

When I was playing there were some animation boxes I had used for seasons and base game i think that had the sneezes in them...also sims 2 plantsims were thebest you can actually make other sims sneeze by blowing pollen at them XD

@webmeistro Sure! So I am trying to do a few mods to the game: 

- I created a makeup skin that would give a character a pink nose and fever blush on their cheeks. I am able to turn that on with any of the mirror - Change Appearance Behavior functions but what I'd like to do is trigger the change automatically when a Sim gets a cold or the flu. 
- I want to be able to create a 'fever' by creating a behavior function that will raise the Sim's temperature but make them shiver as if they are cold. 
- I would also like to increase their chances of getting sick outside of using the mod menus: like if they are outside in the rain or snow for more than an hour and are underdressed, they catch a cold. 

- I would like to add modifications to the cold and flu illness controllers, such as giving a Sim a mild fever or increasing the chances of sneezing vs coughing. 
- adding a particle effect to mimic spray when a character sneezes

- modding Sim reactions to react with disgust on their faces when sneezed or coughed on