Sneeze Fetish Forum

Severus Snape's Allergies

sneezelover3

So I made a fanfiction cuz I was bored but I worn you I'm not good at it and there isn't many sneezes cuz I suck at spelling them. Feel free to continue the story if you want cuz I don't think I'll be able to, haha.

Severus Snape was sitting at his desk in the Potions Classroom waiting for the dunderheads (as he calls them) to enter his class. It was the second month of school and of course he was 'blessed' with autumn allergies, his allergies were the worst in the first month and he hated it, why couldn't he have spring allergies when it's the end of the school year instead of the beginning. He wanted to make a 'good' impression to the first years but no, he just couldn't go one sentence without sneezing his head off (not literally of course).

Speak of the devil he felt a tickle blossoming in his sinuses and he tried to rub his nose to coax it out, "Heh...heh...HEH-ATCHOO!" He sniffed and gently blew his nose, "Ugh, why me?" At that moment the first year Hufflepuffs and Ravenclaws came in, thank god he didn't have to teach Potter until after lunch.

He got through most of the class without a single sneeze but as the class was coming to an end he felt a tickle creeping up on him and he tried holding it in as he was telling his students about the homework, "Since it's Friday you have the weekend to complete a 5 page essay on the Draught of Peace." He managed to finish his sentence before the sneezes came out, "heh...heh...HEH-ARSHOO....HEH-ASHOO!" He glared at the students daring them to bless him but they were too scared to think about saying it anyways. He got through his other classes with just a couple sneezes, he really didn't want to go to the Great Hall for lunch but Poppy would more than likely question him even if he was there. She didn't like the fact that he skips meals sometimes and neither does Albus, they worry to much and sometimes it's annoying.