Sneeze Fetish Forum

Sir Nighteye's Cold

Cutelittlenose

((Ah, this might be my first fanfiction on here. Forgive me, I'm not good at writing canon characters. Sir Nighteye is a Pro Hero and is 38. Bubble Girl is one of the two assistants at Sir Nighteye's Hero Agency and is 21. I will provide references for Tickle Hell in Part 1.))

Part 1

Sir Nighteye, 38, frowned at Bubble Girl, 21, who was locked into Tickle Hell, the machine's power on 12 for the grievous error she made. " Bubble Girl." He said sternly. "This is the second time you've come in sick this month. You should know better to stay home when ill." He chided. At least she was wearing a flu mask. "We cannot provide humor and light into people's hearts when we are not at our very best ourselves..." He lectured.

“Yehehehehesss!! I’m Sohohohohohorrrryyy!! Plehehhheassseeee forgive meee!!” She pleaded as she kicked and screamed, howling from the ticklish feathers that adorned the sides of Tickle Hell, their reach impeccable. Her thighs, her stomach, and even her underarms were being tickled simultaneously.

He frowned. No. This was the second time she had come in sick this month, after all. She needed to be punished longer. He cranked the machine’s power level up to 15 and her screams and laughter escalated. “My, my. Even when sick, see how energetic you can be? Maybe…” He turned the machine’s power down to 7. “That deserves a reduced sentence.”

All Bubble Girl could manage was continued laughter, however.

Eventually, she was released from the clutches of Tickle Hell and Sir was kind enough to let her down. Bubble Girl coughed as she tried to catch her breath, and Sir flinched imperceptibly. He hoped he wouldn’t get sick. He didn’t have time to. “Do you feel up to working today?” He asked, his tone slightly softer than earlier.