Sneeze Fetish Forum

Steve Rogers/Captain America interest?

myloveforfun

Hey everyone!

I’ve recently gotten really into the movies from the Marvel Cinematic Univers and I’ve absolutely in love with Steve Rogers/Captain America. I’m no expert and not a upcoming author in any way, shape or form but I do enjoy writing about his character. I was wondering if anyone would be interested in a Captain America fic with caretaking from the rest of the Avengers?

Hope you have a lovely day :) 

PLEEEEEASE I can help if you'd like I have so many little fanfic Doodles drabble's whatever on my phone I'd be more than happy to bounce ideas off and you can bounce your ideas off and yes this is and bold I know but please please may I have Steve Rogers

On 7/2/2019 at 5:42 AM, Ashlex said:

PLEEEEEASE I can help if you'd like I have so many little fanfic Doodles drabble's whatever on my phone I'd be more than happy to bounce ideas off and you can bounce your ideas off and yes this is and bold I know but please please may I have Steve Rogers

I would really like some inspiration as to how to continue the story! Can't wait to have at look at your ideas :)

In other words, here's part one!

Steve Rogers was quite unlike his fellow Avengers. He was always hard-working, kind, humble and despite being basically a living legend, he never particularly loved the spotlight or being the centre of attention. He especially hated feeling like a liability or having anyone worrying about him.  He had had enough experience with that before the serum. His immune system was a complete failure and he frequently fell ill with numerous different illnesses. In addition to his asthma he was almost certain of being a victim of several seasonal allergies.

When he became ‘superhuman’ his immune system was significantly enhanced and he had nearly forgotten how being sick or simply feeling off felt. Until this one day.