Sneeze Fetish Forum

Brainy and a sick Nia

20andsickfic

Hello, This is my first time EVER writing a fic so there is probably a million typos, grammatical errors and a lot of room for improvement. But everyone starts someone right? Hope you enjoy part 1. :)