Sneeze Fetish Forum

Rain on Her Parade (Charmed, Paige)

onepageatatime

Hey guys! So this is my first time posting fan fiction on this site and I'd be lying if I said I wasn't nervous.. 

Anyways, I don't know if theres a super big Charmed fandom on here, but it is one of my all time favorite shows and has inspired a lot of writing for me (this is just the newest.) So this is the first part of many, I apologize theres not a ton of sneezing in this part, but it's building up to a sneeze filled part 2! So yeah let me know if you guys like this and want more. I have part 2 done and will be posting it tomorrow.

This takes place directly after "The Fifth Halliwheel" in season 4, when Phoebe and Piper are tired of Paige's accusations on Cole and leave her at the club to wallow after she says she doesn't trust him. Paige does some inadvertent self sabotage and fluff ensues. 

And if you're not familiar with the show, the general idea is that it is about 3 sisters who are witches, each having different powers. 

Like I said I have part 2 done and have a general direction I want to go with this fic, but if you have any suggestions/ideas feel free to drop them below and I will try to incorporate them! 

So, without further adieu... please enjoy. :) 

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Paige had always hated the rain, so it seemed pretty fitting that it would rain today. It was the kind of day one was sure couldn’t get worse, and then the universe had to go and do something like this and suddenly it was worse.

The windshield wipers of the bright green BMW bug swung frantically to keep the rain from clouding the view of the windshield. Not that Paige could see much anyways with tears welling up in her eyes as she slowly made her way back to the Halliwell Manor.