Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secret Santa for Chanel_no5

VividBubbles!

Happy (belated) Holidays, @Chanel_no5! :santa: 

Sorry for the tardiness of your gift, I had a lot more going on during the holidays than I thought I would, and this was much more difficult to write than I expected. This is my first attempt at writing Westworld in addition to writing female sneezes in general, and while I enjoyed being pushed out of my comfort zone, I did have to work a bit to crank this out. Hopefully it’s okay and you enjoy it!

I gave Theresa Cullen a shot, because I know you adore the character, but I am by no means an expert on her or Westworld, so please excuse any inaccuracies you may come across. I don’t think I was able to completely find Theresa’s voice, but I hope that I was able to do her at least some justice. This is set sometime before season one of the show begins. Theresa and Bernard have been sleeping together for a bit now, but their not entirely comfortable with each other emotionally yet. They’re still testing the waters, so to speak, though they’re still as adorable as ever. Also, I meant for this to be a one-shot sort of thing but some plot snuck itself in because I have no self control and couldn’t help myself. :lol:

SLIGHT MESS WARNING: not much mess in this, but some spray (which hits another person) as well as mentions of congestion

Click. Clack. Click. Clack. Click. Clack.

Jesus fuck, Theresa thinks to herself as she makes her way down the hall to Narrative.

Normally, the sound her heels make against the pristine tile is rather pleasing. She likes that the sound is uniquely hers. When she’s about to enter a room, Theresa doesn’t need to catch the attention of her employees and colleagues through any visual or vocal means. No, the sound of her heels announces her presence for her.