Sneeze Fetish Forum

HP - Remus Lupin (m) (Secret Santa for @Zwee)

Sequoia

Hey! 

Thank you for being so patient with me, @Zwee! 😊 I've finally finished your gift. It took me some time because I'm not too familiar with Harry Potter anymore. But I didn't know any of your other fandoms, so, there you go :D I hope Remus Lupin is okay ("anything but Snape" made it a difficult choice ^-^).

Disclaimer: Harry Potter is not mine. All characters are taken from J.K.R. (and WB). 

Notes: This is my first time writing anything but Snape in Harry Potter :DAlso my first time without a beta. Sorry for that. And I forgot to invent a title, but my flight will go soon and I probably won't manage to find one this quick :s

Remus was the first to arrive at 12 Grimmauld Place, the headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix. Even though the church clock claimed it was barely 4pm, the sun had already set. Remus sighed. It was winter. Worse, even: It was November, the darkest time of the year in Remus’ opinion. And, on top of all that, it was shortly after full moon. It really couldn’t get any worse. The wizard scoffed and reached for his wand to unlock the door. Of course, it could have been shortly before full moon instead of shortly after, but he wasn’t certain which he hated more. Both meant immense pain, insomnia and fatigue, the first combined with the fear of losing control and the latter trying to forget the feeling of losing control. And, usually, also suffering from numerous injuries of unknown origin that were hard to treat, especially when they were on body parts he couldn’t even reach properly in his human shape. How on earth had he managed to bite into the space just below his right scapula?