Sneeze Fetish Forum

Rakes and Brooms (Supernatural, m) (Secret Santa for @castiel_angel)

AngelEyes

Hi @castiel_angel! I'm excited to say I'm your Secret Santa!!! Of course I wanted to do a Supernatural story for you. I debated between just doing a fun fluff piece or actually putting together a case, but I thought a case would be more fun and had this idea, so I hope you like it! It's my first time writing Supernatural so I hope I do it justice! As for timeline, I don't have a specific setting for it other than probably earlier on the series when they were doing more individual cases rather than big story arcs, and they still have a little innocence to them, not so hardened by it all. This will be in multiple parts. This first part doesn't really have much sneezing, it's more the set up for everything, but I promise, it's coming! Anyway, enough rambling, Here you go!!!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sam Winchester looked up from his laptop as his brother Dean entered the hotel room carrying two sacks of take out. Dropping them on the table he proclaimed, “They had these totally awesome loaded burgers, so I got two! But I know you’re lame so I brought you a salad.”

Sam rolled his eyes. “Whatever. I think I found us a case. Westby, Wisconsin. In the last couple weeks there have been two farms where everybody there has suddenly gotten sick with a mysterious illness and died within a matter of days.”

Dean took a moment to swallow a giant bite of hamburger before replying. “You don’t think it’s just a bad case of the flu going around?”

“I don’t think so. First, doctors don’t know what it actually is. Second, it’s isolated to these two farms, but affects everyone on them.”

“Huh. Could be something. Might as well take a look.”