Sneeze Fetish Forum

Connor - Detroit: Become Human

Iiiiii don't have a title for this. Also I haven't posted here in such a long time I literally couldn't even remember the email I used to sign up and by some fluke managed to find it and get back in. Hahhhh I haven't written in a long while, let alone something like this! Well, this is super self-indulgent, I love this damn game (even though I haven't played it myself) and well, yeah ok just just just read hahahaahahah--

This is a sneeze cause I've never written about or even considered before but it's a mature universe so I went for it

----------------------------------------------

It had been a while since the end of the revolution. Much had changed, but likewise much felt as it had months prior - androids were again a common sight, and little fuss was made in their presence. It had certainly been a positive outcome - the best possible, perhaps. Connor thought so. It meant he could stand and watch Hank eat again, as he used to, at his regular haunt, Chicken Feed, without disguise or unease.

The two had been living together since the dust settled, so Hank had become accustomed to Connor's android-specific quirks - namely his lack of human needs - and no longer cared when Connor stared at him while he ate alone. The company felt the same as it would if he were a human partner. He appreciated that company. Things had gotten better for Hank since he began living with Connor.

Better, yes. Perfect, though, not a chance. There were some things that couldn't be fixed, and Hank couldn't expect Connor to stay on top of all of his self-destructive tendencies, try though he might. While Connor had worked hard to force the Lieutenant to reduce his regular alcohol intake, Hank had slipped another vice through the cracks.