Sneeze Fetish Forum

Blue Flu (Blue Bloods, Jamie-M)

Sneesee

A certain person got me into the TV show Blue Bloods, anout a family of cops, and I binge watched the first 7 seasons every free moment I could. As I watched the show, I fell for the youngest brother, Jamie Reagan, played by Will Estes. And when I love a character, I love to also write fetish fiction where I give them a cold. This story isn’t involved in any of the main storylines in the show, except the “relationship” between Jamie and his partner, Eddie. Also, since I haven’t had a working computer for many years, I wrote this entirely on my phone, which I have never done before. So, hopefully there are no mistakes. Lol

BLUE FLU

After hitting his snooze button numerous times, Jamie Reagan finally pulled himself out of bed and trudged into his bathroom. Even though he had slept all day in preparation for his night shift, he was still dog tired. He took a good long look at himself in the mirror, and realized he looked exactly like he felt. It was going to be a long night.

At the precinct, he went through his usual routine in the locker room. He was exhausted before even stating his shift. Plus he had a small headache and his throat was becoming sore. He hoped he wasn’t getting sick.

“Hey Reagan! You ready?”

His partner, Eddie Janko, called to him through the locker room door. At least this time she didn’t just barge in like she usually did.

“Be out in a minute!”

Damn, shouting didn’t do his throat any favors. He coughed once to clear it, and then headed out to start his shift.

“What’s the matter Reagan, didn’t get enough sleep or what?” 

Eddie never held back anything, she just blurred out whatever she was thinking.

“Guess not,” Jamie replied, giving her a dirty look.

“You look like crap.”

“Gee, thanks partner,” he said through gritted teeth. 

“Gonna be a long night, that’s all I’m sayin’.”