Sneeze Fetish Forum

Go Away (Suga, BTS)

Tweedledee

So this story is about Suga from BTS getting sick. I may update this in parts. This will be my first story on here, so I apologize if it sucks. What can I say? I’m still learning.

Little intro:

BTS is a South Korean boy band made up of seven members. They are (in age order):

-Jin

-Suga 

-J-Hope

-Rap Monster (leader)

-Jimin

-V 

-Jungkook (maknae)

Suga’s real name is Yoongi, and I put this because I might refer to him as Yoongi in the story. For the sake of not confusing you guys, I won’t refer to any other member by their real name.

Their fans are called Army.

Hyung is what a male calls and older male in South Korea.

Maknae is the youngest in the group.

Suga currently: 

So this story is about Suga from BTS getting sick. I may update this in parts. This will be my first story on here, so I’m pretty nervous. I haven’t seen many kpop fics, so I decided to do one.

Little intro:

BTS is a South Korean boy band made up of seven members. They are (in age order):

-Jin

-Suga 

-J-Hope

-Rap Monster (leader)

-Jimin

-V 

-Jungkook (maknae)

Suga’s real name is Yoongi, and I put this because I might refer to him as Yoongi in the story. For the sake of not confusing you guys, I won’t refer to any other member by their real name.

Their fans are called Army.

Hyung is what a male calls and older male in South Korea.

Maknae is the youngest in the group.

Suga currently: 

93b9e73836467c7e12b8786d74ccb061.gif

And now, onto the story!

The first thing Suga had registered when he woke up was that he ached. It hurt to swallow. It hurt to move. It hurt to yawn. It had been a while since he had felt like this, since his immune system was probably the strongest out of all the members. But ever since V had sneezed and coughed all over him in practice, he had gotten a runny nose. He had just expected, at the worst, a small case of the sniffles, and then it would be over. This, however, wasn’t just a runny nose.