Sneeze Fetish Forum

Pretty boy is sick (CM, Reid)

zen

Okay, so, hey everyone :--D I am incredibly shy about posting anything here, but i've been wanting to write a cm fic about a sneezy spencer reid for a while now. Seriously, the world need more sneezy spencer reid. Please. This is my first sneezefic, and also just first fic i've ever written, so please be kind lmao. Also, my first language is not english and sorry if the characters are ooc etc etc, sorry about a million other things i'm nervous about lol. (Like the title, i'm not good with titles!!)

The first chapter is really short, next ones will be longer i promise! I don't know how many parts there will be yet, we'll have to wait and see. Also, not much sneezing in the first chapter either, but again, lots of that coming later!! Thank you!!

---

Spencer Reid was laying in bed, feeling miserable. Work had been busy for a good while now, every time they finished a case there was a new one waiting. Currently they were in Montana, chasing an unsub who kidnapped young girls, kept them alive for two weeks, torturing them, before killing them and dumping the body. Another girl had just been taken, but the team was stuck. They had been pulling all nighters, running on very little rest and food, until Hotch finally sent the team to the hotel to get some sleep.

Spencer had been feeling a little off for a while now, nothing serious, just tired and a slight headache, until yesterday morning when his throat had started feeling like he’d swallowed some sandpaper. He’d been ignoring it, hoping it’d go away but to no avail. He was trying to get some much-needed sleep, but swallowing hurt, his head hurt, and now he could feel his nose getting stuffy, making breathing harder.