Sneeze Fetish Forum

Sick merman

Ben Drowned

(this is a Wakasa x Tasumi sickfic from the Circumstances of my bathtub I do not sadly own this anime. I'm not that good at sneeze spelling so please relax and yes I am a boy doing boy love fiction deal with it) https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/a2/8f/49/a28f49fa12b5502bdf14505b4aa23c3c.jpg&imgrefurl=https://it.pinterest.com/pin/445223113145222848/&h=809&w=440&tbnid=Kldr_NTaC9GfoM:&tbnh=305&tbnw=165&usg=__CRjGTYhmJdOZZMEERSlO97uUffg%3D&vet=1&docid=nM0XX-T8vXDSHM (picture of cosplay wakasa)