Sneeze Fetish Forum

Youth Board SS for Pinkie (Percy Jackson)

Melody

Hey @PinkiePie I'm your secret santa for this year! I'm sorry for the long wait, I was out of the country for the first half of January then I got pretty sick for the other half resulting in no time to write. But finally, here it is!!! I was so stoked to see you liked Percy Jackson! I've never written allergies before, or a Percy Jackson fanfic, so I hope it's okay! I also tried to include other things you like! 

This takes place after Blood of Olympus. I figured even if you haven't read it, the fic is still easy to understand!

Percy Jackson really appreciated when his life was normal.

It wasn’t easy being normal when he was the son of Posiedon, a demigod of one of the big three. Not to mention he was always abused by the Gods in one way or another, and hunted by every damn monster in the United States of America.

He was glad to finally be back in New York visiting his mom and his step-dad Paul with Annabeth. After defeating Gaea, and preventing the known world from erupting into chaos, he felt like he deserved a date with his girlfriend.

It was a warm sunny day in late May and Percy thought it would be a nice idea to take a walk through Central Park. The park was filled with couples, dogs, and joggers enjoying the afternoon sun, and Annabeth squeezed his hand.

“I’m so glad everything is back to normal,” she said softly, blinking up at him under her red baseball cap.

“Me too,” Percy said squeezing her hand tighter. He sniffed inaudibly pinching his nose with his free hand to stave off a sudden itch. “I just wish the others were here with us.”

“You mean you don’t want alone time with me?” Annabeth teased, raising her eyebrows inquisitively.

“Of course I do wise girl,” Percy laughed stopping under a huge oak tree, pulling Annabeth down on the soft grass beside him.