Sneeze Fetish Forum

Overworked (Yuri!!! On ice)

LiveToBeMe

A/N: Guys, I tried okay xD I'm 100% on the YOI train with many other wonderful people in this fandom. This is usually how things go though, I watch an anime, get obsessed with it and try to write fanfictions but I'm not good with characters (because my inner grammar nerd takes over!) So, if you think I did okay, shoot me a reply because Lord knows I need it :-) Enjoy! (Or try to anyway. This is kinda set after episode 6 btw.) 

--- 

It was undeniable that Yuuri's short program at The Cup of China was technically flawless. He nailed every single jump and turn given in the combination, which was unheard of for the self conscious boy's skate history. He also made the theme of Eros oddly seductive. 

So when Yuuri exited the competition building and practically collapsed into Victor on the way through the door, there was no need for question. 

"Ah, be careful, Yuuri." Victor purred with a caring smile as he supported his students weight in his own arms. "Let me help you over to the bench while I call a taxi, hmm?" 

Yuuri blushed and tiredly nodded as he gingerly made his way over to said bench with the help of his proud coach. 

"You were beautiful Yuuri." Once again, the carrying out of his two syllable name by Victor caused goose bumps to cover the skater's body. 

Suddenly a congested cough rattled out of Yuuri's chest unexpectedly, and he struggled to cover a few more rough ones meekly with his small fist. Sniffling, he glanced up at his idol turned coach, clearly exhausted as he plopped down. 

"Neh, are you alright? You seem overexerted." A frown appeared on the superior's face as his brows furrowed in concern. "I don't like the sound of that cough." 

"H-heh? I-I-I'm totally fine, V-Victor. Just a little chilly." Yuuri commented hoarsely, hugging himself in a failed attempt to warm up, only to find shivers raking his drained frame. This, unfortunately caused his already runny nose to tickle.