Sneeze Fetish Forum

Mad Scientist vs Pollen (Ghostbusters 2016, female)

Chanel_no5

***Note***

Alrighty, I was persuaded by my dear AnonyMeows to post this. It’s my part in our fic trade, and, well… yeah. :lol: I’ve never written a character like Holtzmann before and it was certainly something different for me. It was fun, but boy, was I struggling to begin with! :yay:

Erin wasn’t sure how she had gotten herself talked into helping Holtzmann with the latest inventions, especially since both Patty and Abby were “evacuated” from the building “just to be on the safe side”.

Actually, as the two other ladies left, Holtz had shouted at them to see if they could evacuate the neighbours as well, but Abby had calmly replied;

“Can’t do that Holtz, you know we only have authority over our own property.”

“Bummer,” Holtz had muttered and turned her eye on Erin. Erin liked Holtz, but sometimes when Holtz stared at her with those mad scientist eyes, she was terrified of her. “Oh well, I guess that means we can’t try out the Big Bang Shooter today, then.”

“B-b-b-big B-b-b-b…”

Holtz ignored her altogether and slipped back into the lab/garage combo that Patty had named “The Danger Zone”. Eventually Erin gave up trying to get the words out. There wasn’t much point in it since Holtz wasn’t there any longer.

That was another thing that Erin never really understood about Jillian Holtzmann. Was she part ghost herself, since she could disappear and reappear more or less unnoticed? It was yet another unnerving side of the weapon-making madwoman, among many unnerving sides.

And quite a few charming ones, too, Erin’s inner voice, which she wasn’t sure which side it was really on, spoke up. She shook her head. It wasn’t like she was attracted to this crazy, weirdo…