Sneeze Fetish Forum

Maybe It Wasn't Such A Good Idea (Flash comics, Trickster/Pied Piper)

Tad Strange

This is my first time actually writing any kind of sneeze-fic, so hopefully it's decent.  I'm afraid the first part is all set-up, but the sneezing will start soon.  This deals with the Trickster/James Jesse and Pied Piper/Hartley Rathaway from the Flash comics, in the pre-New 52 continuity.  If you're only familiar with the characters from the CW show, they're a bit different in the comics.  Hartley had a long criminal career before reforming to become an activist for the poor and homeless, and becoming good friends with the Wally West version of Flash.  James is a former circus acrobat who invented shoes that let him walk on air, and naturally turned to crime (like you do).  Comics James is both much younger and much nicer than his CW counterpart - he's mostly a thief/con-man who has made a few attempts at reforming, and would never kill people for fun.  He and Hartley were friends in the comics, but never dated (not to mention that James is sadly dead in the comics), so this story will have to be an AU.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

It had seemed like a good idea at the time.  Just a little bit of petty larceny (well, given the value of those jewels, it was more like grand larceny, but no need to worry about the details) to give himself a taste of deliciously illegal adrenaline high, and establish that he still “had it.”  James Jesse was still the Trickster, and he could still easily outwit the blockheads that served as Central City’s poor excuse for a police force.