Sneeze Fetish Forum

Rook

AH YES THE GREASE FIC NO ONE ASKED FOR BUT EVERYONE WANTS (AARON TIVET IS MY DANNY) I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN GREASE BEFORE.

To say Danny Zuko was out of it was a understatement. "Yooooooooooooo Zuko you look like a dead cat" "Danks man" HNCHX (dear god someone help me)

why thank you I want to make it genuine to the characters but i dont know what i am doing

This is nice! I hope you continue!

(As a bit of constructive criticism, might I suggest you make the next part longer? :) )

(As a bit of constructive criticism, might I suggest you make the next part longer? :) )

I want to continue but I don't know how I am going to write danny at all or caring Greasers and Sandy

I want to continue but I don't know how I am going to write danny at all or caring Greasers and Sandy

Not sure if I can help you there :(

Don't worry! You'll figure it out! I have faith in you. :)

Oh you are lovely would anyone be offended if I added my own twist

Oh you are lovely would anyone be offended if I added my own twist
I wouldn't

I'm not too familiar with this fandom though I know of some, adding your own twist is good. Plus it's fanfiction for a reason. :) May I suggest something, it's a good idea and will help you, to write the whole story or at least a chapter down on paper. This can help the ideas flow and come together. It's like what I do when I sketch something before doing the final piece.

I'm not too familiar with this fandom though I know of some, adding your own twist is good. Plus it's fanfiction for a reason. :) May I suggest something, it's a good idea and will help you, to write the whole story or at least a chapter down on paper. This can help the ideas flow and come together. It's like what I do when I sketch something before doing the final piece.

O: SENPI HAS NOTICED OMG HI ARTY and i would type it down but i am embarrassed