Sneeze Fetish Forum

Stray (Supernatural - Dean)

tenderwarrior

Hey everyone! I've never written fanfic before because I am terrified about not portraying the characters correctly. But I've been so into SPN for about a year and have been gushing over the show with PuddinPop and BlackScatter so I decided to try it! Also, thanks so much to PuddinPop for reading this beforehand and reassuring me that it's not terrible. :lol:

I hope you all like it!

Stray

The Winchesters had been in Utica, Indiana for a case. Garth had called them up about weird events in the area and apparently nothing ever happened in the small town, so a windstorm, two disappearances, and a suicide in the last two months had to be checked out. But Garth couldn't go himself, you know, werewolf things, Sam didn't prive and Dean didn't want any more details so they went. Utica was a small, sleepy town made up of less than a thousand people. Homes and big open fields and a few motels. It seemed that everything else was outside of the small town.

"It could be a rugaru. It would explain the disappearances. Maybe even the suicide too." Sam suggested.

"I don't buy it. It doesn't explain the windstorm."

Sam's lips flattened to a thin line as Dean drove onto the motel parking lot. They grabbed their things from the impala, checked out a room, and hunkered down to work.

"Okay, I gotta move." Dean announced after a few hours of research and stood up from his bed. "I'm gonna get some food. Do you want anything?"

"Get something that at least looks like a vegetable, please?" Sam requested from his laptop.

"Yeah, yeah. I'll get your rabbit food." Dean slid his wallet into his back pants pocket and walked out of the motel room.