Sneeze Fetish Forum

*insert Cold War pun* Man From U.N.C.L.E

rodakemopetojoen

Alright folks, I’ve never done this before and you can probably tell that I don’t tend to post my fan-fiction much, mostly because I ship weird things and don’t really know what I’m doing- but hey! There’s a first time for everything! :winksmiley02:

So I few months ago an old friend and I decided that the new Man From U.N.C.L.E film was a must-see due to the high concentration of attractive human beings in the film. I’ve never seen the original stuff related to The Man From U.N.C.L.E, so I do apologise to any real fans who I may offend XD I really liked the film and, well, one thing led to another and I ended up drafting in my friend (who knows about the fetish, is a good writer, and loved the film as much as I did) to help me write a silly little story about it.

It is, as you will discover, complete nonsense XD It’s based on the idea of an imaginary mission set in a cold place, and the rest is pretty much obvious. It’s also full of spoofy references to the film, because I’m a sillius soddus.

Sorry that this is here so very late after the film came out, but it couldn’t be helped hahaha XD

OH YEAH! And before I forget sorry there isn’t an awful lot of sneezing in the first bit.

Here we go! Oh dear this is scary... *has a little nervous breakdown* :

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------