Sneeze Fetish Forum

Indisposition - Supernatural, Castiel (M)

PuddinPop

I am back, spamming the Fanfiction section again~! And guess what? WITH MORE SUPERNATURAL. AND NOT JUST SUPERNATURAL. MORE CASTIEL.

I know, I know. Shocking. I've never written anything like that before. <w<

Okay, so I wrote this for MaiMai because she needed something fun and light and fluffy in her life today so I knocked this together, hoping it would cheer her up some and I really, really hope it has <3

There are one or two silly bits in here and maybe an inside joke or two, but I don't think it detracts from the story xDD

BUT ANYWAY.

Here it is~ My gift for MaiMai :heart:

~Indisposition

"hh'ttschh!-k'tchhiu'!.."

The sounds had been repeatedly emanated from the angel for a good thirty minutes now. Whilst they were sporadic, they were still baffling. Neither brother had ever heard Castiel so much as sniffle before, never mind sneeze, and as if angel sneezes weren't weird enough, the way that he was reacting to them made the whole situation even more bizarre.

"Uh, Cas? You okay?" Sam looked up from the textbook he was reading to address the angel - again - to check how he was doing. Not that he had gotten as much as a passive glance from Cas each time he asked so he wasn't sure why he still bothered asking but he just couldn't help himself. Dean had always taunted Sam for being a little bitch when it came to his compassion and empathy; not that Dean was one to talk. Besides, Cas was sniffling almost constantly so it wasn't like his question was unjustifiable. Remaining focused on the Latin scribes splayed out before him, Cas barely even acknowledged Sam... or the sneezing.

"Yes, I'm fine. Why?" Cas didn't even raise his eyes to meet with the younger Winchester's suspicious glance. Instead, he raised a hand to swipe at the underside of his increasingly pinkening nose but little else.

"You're, um-.. well, you're sneezing a lot."