Sneeze Fetish Forum

Harry Styles and The Interview Incident

thethingof

SO this is a new thing I've started. I'm fairly new to fic writing so I hope this isn't too bad! This entry is essentially sneeze free bar the ending, but I'll more than make up for that in any future entries if you guys want me to continue. Hope you enjoy!

-

Harry's alarm went off at 4:30am. He had never been a morning person. He rolled over, pressed snooze, and went back to sleep. Five minutes later it sounded again, he had a morning TV interview to get to, and he hated these. He switched the alarm off, groaned and stood up. He stretched by his bed, his sleeping shirt rising just enough for his softly toned abs to peek into the light of his room. He showered, brushed his teeth, got dressed and headed downstairs to meet the boys in the hotel lobby.

Him, Liam, Niall and Louis jumped in the car and headed to the interview, each of them still half asleep. Harry drifted off during the journey, but Liam nudged him awake again, much to his annoyance. He'd had an awful night sleep, not nearly enough for someone about to do a live TV interview at 7am. When they arrived at the studio, the boys greeted the few fans who were outside (it was 5:30am after all) and headed straight in to hair and make up.

Harry and Niall were in one room, while Liam and Louis were in the other. Niall joked about being segregated from "The L's". Normally Harry would've laughed, but he was too tired. After half an hour, Niall turned around to see Harry asleep in his chair. He shook him awake and dragged him out to the back garden of the TV studio, hoping the fresh air would wake his friend up enough for the interview.

"How come you're so tired mate?" Niall asked in his normal speedy voice.

"I don't know, just didn't sleep last night. I'm so so tired, I'm gonna need a miracle to get through this" Harry replied, his voice as slow as ever.