Sneeze Fetish Forum

Wrong Place, Wrong Time (Supernatural, Gabriel [Trade with KickingUpTheDust])

PuddinPop

It's finally here!~

Well, one part is anyway! I agreed to this trade with KickingUpTheDust like... 2 months ago? xD So it's a little overdue, but here it is!

The prompt was for a sick Gabriel, specifically after the sprinkler incident, so this is what I could come up with for now.

I hope you like it, KickingUpTheDust, and apologies for the delay! I hope others will like it too, tbh heh.gif

I've never written Gabriel before, so this was a little out of my comfort zone, but hey-ho! There is more to come after this too, so prepare for that!~

EDIT - FORGOT TO MENTION - SPOILERS FOR SEASON 5.

ANYWAY. Here it is:

~Wrong Place, Wrong Time

This was humiliating. No, this was beyond humiliating; this was absolute heresy. Okay, so maybe he wasn’t the almighty God himself, but he was the next step down - he was a freaking archangel - so this still classed as heresy, right? Well, whatever, he decided that it did.

Not only had those Winchesters figured out his identity, but they had actually dared to ambush him? They had dared to trap a true Soldier of Heaven – not just an angel, but an archangel - despicable. He could have almost handled the fact that Sam and Dean had worked out he wasn’t actually a trickster if they had reached this conclusion by themselves, but the fact that that child Castiel had helped them realise this was beyond comprehension. How dare Castiel assist them in not only figuring it out but to tell them that burning a ring of Holy oil around an archangel means that they are trapped? He’d laugh if he wasn’t so outraged.