Sneeze Fetish Forum

Cigarette Smoke (Supernatural-short fic)(Sam)

Mustang

I've been delighted with the quantity and quality of the Supernatural themed fiction here, and I've decided to throw my writing into the pile. This fic was originally intended to be a Drabble, until I was informed of what a Drabble was :lol:

So I'm quite worried about how you guys might recieve this fic, but please do not hesitate on giving constructive criticism-grammer, characterization, vocab, etc. I'm still learning. Anyhow, please enjoy! :D

---

Cigarette Smoke

Jensen sat in the car, which shielded him from the bitter, icy winds of Canada and waited for Jared to finish up his shoot so that they could go home. He pulled a cigarette out and stuck it between pursed lips, and lit it with a metallic lighter. Rolling down the window, he took a long drag, and blew the smoke out of the car.

The passenger door popped open.

"Hey man." Jared acknowledged him, ducking his head as he climbed in the car.

"What took you so long, dude? I've been waiting for at least an hour." Jensen said.

"Shut up man, the most ithh-HEKSHuu!" He snaps foward in his gloved hands.

"Bless you."

"The most it could have been was ten minutes. It onlytookonetake- hAPTCHUU!-ah". Jared sniffs, a thin watery sound. He notices Jensen's cigarette. He smelled more of the ashy smoke, the polluted air irritating his nasal passages. "uh-hh-hUTCHOO!-ah Aw, c'mon dude, you smoke?"

Jensen shrugged. "It's a stressful industry."

"Put out that cigarette, man. I'm allergic." Jared said.

Clif finally came back, shaking the snow off of his boots as he climbed in.

"Sorry guys, left the keys at the set and had to go back and get it." He reasoned, turning the key to the ignition. He knew the boys weren't in the best mood after a fourteen hour work day.