Sneeze Fetish Forum

Achievement Hunter (Gavin Free, Michael Jones?)

IveGotRedHair

Hi guys!

Well I promised some AH and here they are! This is only the first part, I'm planning to continue with some care taking Michael and maybe some Ryan (I have a soft spot for him okay?) later on. I've never written about these guys before so I hope I did okay, I know Jack isn't in this part but he will be making an appearance later don't worry.

I hope you all like it :)

Part 1

`Walking into the Achievement Hunter office the first thing Ryan noticed was the lack of the Brit in his corner.

“Geoff, where’s Gavin?” he asked, dropping his bag at his desk and turning on the computer to start the day.

“Don’ know, I brought him in so he’s gotta be around here somewhere” the older said, eyes never leaving the screen.

Ryan sat down at his desk and didn’t think anymore of it, knowing Gavin he could be up to anything and Ryan wasn’t that bothered, he had his own work to do.

But Ryan wasn’t the only one to think something was up, Michael who sat next to Gavin had noticed the younger’s disappearance shortly after arriving. He was ready to go look for him when Gavin walked back into the office, looking slightly paler than normal and his eyes were a bit red.

“Gav, you okay?” Michael asked.

“Fine, why?” Gavin asked.

“You look a bit...”

“Tired” Gavin answered. “Long night”

Michael shrugged and turned back to his own screen, he knew Gavin could be a one for long nights. Especially when there was a new Achievement he wanted (thought he was nowhere near as bad as Ray) but he couldn’t help there was something else... He looked back at Gavin just to see him rubbing his nose with the back of his hand. But keeping an eye on Gavin proved quiet tricky as one: Michael had a shit load of editing to do and two: because the Brit kept disappearing. Michael kept looking up to the see the chair beside him empty again.