Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secret Santa for Anilkex (Supernatural, Sam & Dean)

Bongo

Merry Christmas/Happy New Year to Anilkex, who wanted a SPN fic with the boys taking care of each other.

I have never written Supernatural before, so I decided to write an alternate ending to season three's A Very Supernatural Christmas, to give myself a story to fall back on. The episode took turns with Sam and Dean fighting Pagan Gods on Deans last Christmas before the deal is over, and Sam and Dean as kids on Christmas.

It's a little light on the plot, but I hope the wee!cheester care taking sort of makes up for it.

And, though it goes without saying, I own nothing.

*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Sam took another sip of the eggnog and fought a grimace. It certainly didn't need any more kick. The brandy he had found at the gas station mini-mart while Dean was in the bathroom wasn't the best quality, so he'd tried to make up for it by adding twice as much, figuring the burn would hide the taste.

He pondered the cup, wondering if a buzz would help him stomach what was about to come. He and his brother were about to celebrate Christmas. Dean's last Christmas, for that matter. The idea made Sam's stomach clench and his throat fill with acid, but he swallowed it down and shook his head to clear it of negative thoughts. This was Dean's last Christmas and, so help him God, Sam

was giving him the best damn Christmas he could have.

He fidgets with the tinsel for the hundredth or so time. It's small, insignificant really, but it's something he can control. He can take as long has he wants to make the tree decorations perfect. An itch found his nose, drawing his attention away from the task at hand, and he rubbed it with the arm that didn't have a gash across it.