Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secret Santa for Grey on a Sunday! (Hunter Clarington!)

tenderwarrior

Hi Grey on a Sunday, I'm your secret santa! I'm so sorry this is up the day before the deadline (I'm a professional procrastinator) but your gift contains two parts and this is the first! I looked around a bit on your profile and noticed you like Huntbastian so I included that as well. I hope you like the first part of your secret santa gift! hug.gif

Everything's Fine

“Look Blaine, you’d be perfect for the position.” Trent continued as he and Blaine walked through the halls of Dalton Academy. “Sebastian has been out sick for days and the choreography is awful. Hunter is failing the group and with Sectionals a couple months away-,”

“How is Hunter failing you?” Blaine’s brows knitted in confusion. “I thought he led his show choir to regionals back in Colorado?”

“Yes, but I sure he wasn’t like this, Blaine.” Trent replied as they walked. “Hunter chose Mercy by Kanye West as one of our songs to sing. Have you heard that song? How are we going to sing that and you need to see the choreography. Everyone looks like dying birds.” then quickly added. “May Pavarotti rest in peace.”

“That’s not that bad.” Blaine tried to defend and he wasn’t sure why really considering the New Directions hadn’t been off to a good start either. He stopped in his tracks and turned to Trent. “Look, I’m sure the choreography is fine and I have to-,”

“Please, Blaine.” Trent begged desperately. “I know you don’t attend Dalton anymore but we’re still brothers, right? And we need you. You’re Blaine Warbler.”

Blaine was silent for a moment. “Fine, but it can’t be that bad. I mean, with-,”

Trent didn’t respond and opened the two giant wooden doors, letting Blaine take everything in. The Warblers were all trying to the choreograph Hunter was doing in the front of the group but failing miserably while Mercy by Kanye West almost blared through the room.