Sneeze Fetish Forum

Vintagedarling

This is my first time on this side of the 'forum fence,' aka my first fanfic. So this was inspired by a dream. I was 'over the moon,' I've been wishing for a Spiderman dream, and surprise bonus, he did sneeze!!! And then typical cliché, my alarm clock went off, dragging me kicking and screaming to consciousness. So a little detail, it's a first person perspective (a strong character) of their encounter with a sick 'Spidey.' And right off the bat, it's was hard to write a 'Spiderman,' fanfic. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE 'Spiderman,' that's why I trudged the trenches anyway. So here ya go...

Stuck in a Web (Spiderman)

Late, I was already late. My sides heaved with my exertion as I sprinted down the street, weaving between the locals in a rush. Rounding the corner onto Time Square. I was jarred by people rushing pass me, knocking me down.

"Hey!" I yelled, to the retreating mob. Huffing, "Geez, I swear, New Yorkers," I muttered under my breath putting my purse back on my arm, I began collecting the spilled contents from the street.

"Lookout!"

Someone yelled, but I was to focused on grabbing my things, and that's when someone grabbed me hugging me to their chest, pulling me up. I watched as I was pulled above my discarded things. To shocked to scream, I twisted to look at who was manhandling me.

Then I screamed.

"Let me go!" I shrieked at the red and blue clad figure.

"Well that's a long way down. Personally, I wouldn't recommend letting go of you right now. Besides I'm your 'Friendly Neighborhood Spiderman.'

Climbing higher with his up swing, I looked down.

Bad idea.

I watched as my little antique gold compact mirror stayed on the ground as I got further away. Instinctually, I dug my fingernails into his back, wrapping my legs around his waist, hugging myself to him. This was met with a pained grunt from him.

"Careful I'm ticklish," he chuckled.

Not finding that funny I tightened my hold.

Another grunt.