Sneeze Fetish Forum

"Ghost made me sick" Ghost Adventures

IveGotRedHair

Hey!

Here we are my Ghost Adventures story, I've never written about these guys before so you know feedback is always welcomed :)

Hope you like it

On an old farm in the state of Indiana is an old abandoned house; large Victorian house that towers over the surrounding farm land, with the windows all boarded up and the garden long forgotten and overgrown. The house had been abandoned for many years, though the presence of the past residents still resides there. It is the presence of this; these spirits if you will that come to the attention of the Ghost Adventure Crew.

“Where are we again?” Zak asked having been asleep for most of the hour drive from their hotel.

“Cornerways Farm” Nick said.

“Yeah that’s right” Zak yawned, still not quite shaken that sleepy feeling. Stepping out of their van and setting up the cameras getting ready for another lockdown. Once the camera where set and ready they waited, waited for the owner of the house to arrive for a short interview and then lock them in. They’d been sat outside the house for nearly half an hour when another car rolled up, Zak was in danger of falling back asleep until he heard the sound of the engine approach.

“You must be Zak” the man said, coming over to shake Zak’s hand. “I’m Matt, I’m the current owner of the property”

“Hello, this is Nick and Aaron” Zak said, introducing each of his fellow investigators in turn. Matt let them into the house, into a dark hall. Everything inside the house was dark, the dark wood seeming to block out any remaining light giving the place a creepy feel before they’ve even stepped inside.

“What’s the history of this place?” Zak asked, once the cameras were rolling.