Sneeze Fetish Forum

Feeling Froggy (TWAU/Fables- Flycatcher)

PuppetMaster64

AN: this is my first time posting anything here, and since I've been too shy to use this account I'm pretty new to this. let me know if I can do better or if there's something I need to change. also, sorry for the cliche title sweatdrop.gif

Characters: Flycatcher, Bigby Wolf

Spoilers: None

Warning(s): Smoking

Smoke filled the dimly lit office as Bigby’s cigarette burned away in his fingers, ashes falling to the desk unnoticed. Though it was still early in the day he had immersed himself in the stack of paperwork Snow had given him, all of them reports of fables that were scheduled to go to the farm. It all either had to be approved or tossed by the end of the day, and he wasn’t one to let Snow down. He scratched at his stubble in thought, thinking that there was something more to this sudden workload…

His quiet sanctuary was broken by a soft knock at his door, and it was opened by none other than Flycatcher. Bigby should have figured—He was the only fable polite enough to knock.

“Hey, Bigby.” Flycatcher said, broom in hand. “I’m uh, here to clean your office. Like always.” He gave a small cough as he finished talking. “About time.” Bigby replied. “Come on in, Flycatcher.”

The second the door closed behind him, Fly’s head jerked towards the floor, a strong tickle suddenly taking hold of him. “Itsshh!” He sneezed, his hands gripping the broom.

“Gesundheit.” Bigby muttered, his face buried in his work. “Oh, uh, t-thank you.” The janitor replied, rubbing a finger under his nose. Without another word from either of them he began sweeping the floor, as usual. Silence once again filled the room, but not for long.

A minute had barely passed before Fly stopped abruptly, dropping the broom as his hands flew to his mouth. “Hih--! Hitchew!” He pinched his nose between his fingers as the second sneeze came, attempting to stifle it. Xxshh!