Sneeze Fetish Forum

Not wanting help (Hetalia ; Including young Hong Kong and England )

oliverthequeen

I'm going to do it! This first fic will be a hetalia one, because that's what I normally write! This is my first time with sneezes, so they might not be that well done. I think it's a little short as well, and not as many sneezes as I wanted. I'm so sorry!!

"H'shhisk!"

That's how the day had started, well for Leon that's how it started. He felt drained, his eyes barely able to stay opened and his chest had began hurting just by coughing. He rolled over to his side staring at the wall. Why did he have to be stuck in England? It's not like there was a huge reason, he didn't want to be owned by this guy. The food sucked, nothing like when he was with China. Then the sudden urge to sneeze over took his body again, he sat up to hopefully make it a bit better,

"H'skkysh", he in-hailed sharply before it happened once again,"ha'shisk" that last one was sharp, and pretty painful. He didn't shown any signs of pain of course, he kept his same old blank expression.

"Maybe I should go grab something?" he mumbles to himself, unsure if he even had the strength to stand on his own two legs, let alone walk off to the bathroom. He groans and looks around, his room was still small, had a few simple things nothing much to it. For a child, he seemed to be rather, well, boring.

"Choo-AA'chtoo!" Suddenly two sneezes escape his body, and alongside that his nose starts running. He has to think fast, but in the end what he ends up doing it just wiping the snot on his sleeve. Not the cleanest thing to do; it's just that he didn't have the energy to find the tissues. Though if it means anything, he'd do anything to get Arthur to need to clean up more of his messes.