Sneeze Fetish Forum

"Early Morning Explosions" (Kill la Kill, featuring IraMako)

MidnightCatK

Um, hello everyone! I've been on this forum for a couple years now, but I haven't really contributed anything. To fix that, I wrote this short fanfic! I noticed that there are nearly no Kill la KIll fanfictions on here, and since I love that anime and the pairing IraMako, I set out to fix that! Please tell me what you think. It's my first time writing a fanfic, so I'd like to know how I did. With all tha t said, please enjoy! thumbsupsmileyanim.gif

“HRAH’SHHHOU! H-Heh… H-HEPT’ISHHOOU!”

Mako had been woken slightly by the feeling of her boyfriend shifting beside her, but the loud explosions of sound made her entire body leave the surface of the bed for a second as she snapped wide awake and shrieked in fright. After a moment she heard her gruff boyfriend’s voice beside her.

“Excuse me, Mako, I didn’t mean to wake you…” Ira’s face was slightly flushed from embarrassment as he looked down at her, blinking sleep away from his eyes and sniffling lightly.

Mako only looked up at him with wide eyes for a moment, then smiled and waved him off. “Awww, it’s okay! I know you don’t mean to do it, it just happens!”