Sneeze Fetish Forum

Merc_With_A_Mouth_69

I've decided to start posting my first story! Set in the Batman the Animated Series, which I totally own all the characters, right? Haha, anyway, here it is, Part 1:

“Oh, come on, Bruce! I've been training with you for 6 years now. I'm not that little teenage girl who wandered into your cave for the first time anymore.” Barbara Gordon batted her big green eyes, pleading.

“The answer is still no.” Bruce Wayne's deep voice stated firmly, as he pulled his cowl down over his face. “Joker is too dangerous for you to handle by yourself right now.”

“What? You know I can handle him alone. I've done it before.” Barbara frowned, and sniffed absent-mindedly.

“Yes, and you almost died. And you're not in top condition tonight. We'll deal with him when I get back from stopping the Penguin from blowing up the Gotham Canneries. The Joker isn't currently a big threat at the moment, he hasn't done much for a few days now since the last time we stopped him.” Bruce's eye narrowed as he turned and started walking toward the Batmobile.