Sneeze Fetish Forum

SVU fic revisited and lengthened

Nola

So, I would still be okay with it if someone finished this for me, or wrote me one, haha, but whilst I'm waiting, I figured I should help myself...

Also, it is my very first time attempting to spell sneezes, so as you might imagine, I'm very, very nervous about it....so, until I get feedback, I'll be hiding under a giant rock, nervously picking at the skin around my fingernails!

Without further ado...my untitled fic

(For those of you who have watched the show, here is a bit of disclaimer for what might change in later parts...)A./N. This is slightly AU, Olivia is not with Cassidy anymore (because I don’t like him ;)), she is still temporarily in charge of SVU but it is in between her capture by William Lewis and his escape. Nick is divorced from Maria. He has also already shot that boy so is still a bit gun-shy. Amanda is still knee-deep in her gambling issues, but still hiding it from her team. And Finn is his usual adorable self. :)

An unexpected, yet pleasant surprise from his ex-wife, Maria, had brought their daughter Zara to his house for a week. The reason he chose not to dwell on; she would be spending that week with another man. A political hopeful, and an arrogant one, at that. But, weren’t they all?

After a night getting in touch with his feminine side and braiding Barbie doll’s hair, he put Zara to bed early because she complained of a sore throat. And his daddy radar was on full alert the next morning when he dropped her off at his mother’s house and she wasn’t her usual happy self when in the company of her grandmother. Turns out being a part-time dad did not dampen those instincts, because his mother called him with the unfortunate news about an hour before he went home. “Zara’s come down with something, honey,” she told him.