Sneeze Fetish Forum

Unnoticed - Teen Wolf

Lace Butterfly

Hey this is a Sick!Stiles Teen Wolf fanfic based on a prompt by VividBubbles.

Prompt: The lunar eclipse is here and poor Stiles is sick, but since the eclipse takes away all werewolf powers the new girl in the pack Malia, is sick too. Peter, Derek and Scott are all worried about Malia, and no one, not even Scott notices his best friend playing through the misery with his own nasty cold.

(SPOILERS for the end of season three) so it’s set after De-Void, but obviously I have no idea what is going to happen in season four so things are just going to be as normal as they ever are in Beacon Hills High School. This is my first time writing for someone on the forum, so sorry if I’ve done it weirdly. :/ but I hope it’s at least kind of okay.

P.S I had inteded for this to be short but I have a feeling it's going to go past 2 parts so bear with me 'cause I'd like this to be an interesting one lol.

(Part One)

It was happening again, the full lunar eclipse. Scott had been apprehensive about it for days but it was actually Stiles who appeared the most troubled over the looming situation. For a while now he’d been waiting for the other shoe to drop and with the lunar eclipse happening in less than twenty four hours; it seemed like the perfect timing for something terrible to happen. He wasn’t feeling his best today, well he was feeling better than he had been when he was dying but still, he could have definitely felt better. Stiles coughed into his fist as he walked toward his locker and groaned; yep he was definitely coming down with something, most likely a cold, but if he hadn’t complained about everything else he’d been through lately he certainly wasn’t going to complain about a little head cold. Stiles reached his locker and began fiddling with his combination lock.