Sneeze Fetish Forum

Escapes and Reversals (The Fosters)

ihearth0ckey

I have been thinking of about this idea for a while. This is my first time posting on here, I wrote on fanfiction.net before. This is based off the episode Escapes and Reversals, just the sneeze fiction version. I hope you enjoy, feedback is appreciated!

Jesus POV

It's Monday morning, my alarm clock goes off around quarter to 6. I hit snooze and lie in my bed. I feel my nose about to run any second, my throat is dry and I just noticed a headache coming on. I hear Lena and Steff calling my name every two minutes. I decide to push myself to get out of bed. I pull my covers off of my chest and make an effort to get my legs over my bed. Slowly, I stand up and I am suddenly lightheaded then nauseous. I hear Lena and Steff getting angrier each time they call me. I decide to head downstairs to clear everything up. I am in my wrestling sweatpants and shirtless. I watch my step as I walk down to the kitchen, I still feel a little lightheaded.

I make my way downstairs and stand outside the kitchen. Lena turns around and says "Jesus! You aren't dressed! We have been calling you for twenty minutes!" she jogs toward me. I cover my hand over my mouth as I'm about to let out a cough. Lena looks over at Steff as she examines me. My eyes are glassy, my face is flushed and my ears are bright red. She places her cold hand over my forehead. Looking at Steff in a concerned tone she says, "I think he has a fever, just look at him". Lena looks at me "Sweetie, you're sick aren't you?" I nod my head. I let out another cough, one I've been holding in. "He is in no shape to go to school, why don't you head up to bed okay?" I nod again and walk towards the stairs. Steff is behind me.

In the Kitchen