Sneeze Fetish Forum

"10 sneezes and you're out." (SPN)

Sophie<3

I know what you're thinking. Another Supernatural Fanfic?! Who needs those, right? :P

But this is only my second shot at it, so I'd really appreciate some readers and feedback! You know I love you guys and since I've been enjoying all these lovely SPN fics on here and I'm relatively new to the fandom, but all the more into it (currently watching Season 4), I thought I should write at least this oneshot to give back to you all and I hope that some of you enjoy it!

Sam has a headcold, but doesn't want to admit it, so Dean makes use of a rule he thought up ages ago...

Hope you like it! Let me know what you think, please! Thanks! :hug:

"So....Bobby says shapeshifter, huh?"

Dean took a sharp right turn.

"Yeah", Sam said and sniffled discreetly. Ever since he'd gotten up in the morning, his nose had been runny, itchy and annoying. But he was determined not to be a baby about it.

Dean gave him a short look from the side and sarcastically said: "Wow, okay, I didn't need all those details, Sammy."

Sam made a face at his brother. "I was getting there. There's a guy named Carson Schneider. He raped a 17-year-old two days ago, but when he was arrested by the authorities, he insisted that he didn't do it."

"Rapists lie", Dean replied, while staring ahead at the road. "Shocking."

"Thing is", Sam said and sniffled again. His nose was really starting to annoy him. If only he had a tissue... or two... "Schneider was seen at a bank the exact time he said he was there. The security footage doesn't show his face clearly, but I have a feeling it really was him."

"So the shapeshifter is the bad guy? Stealing people's identities and doing all kinds of bad stuff, then the real people are blamed for what the shapeshifter did?"