Sneeze Fetish Forum

Just This Once, Shevine Fic, The Voice

squealofapproval

Mess warning. I know this is really raunchy and just for my own pleasures, but Shevine tho! I think I have a problem :/ I know it's a total bromance but I'm an author and a FanFic one at that and this is what we do! :)

~

Leaving The Voice stage after a successful night, Adam and Blake headed out with their backs to the wind. The younger man had a bit of a bad cold and was sniffling and sneezing through the show. All Blake could do was shoot him nervous looks when it got too bad. But now he could do something about it.

It looked like the younger man was about to sneeze. He had that look on his face. Blake turned around to get a better look at the sickly man and discovered this fact.

Adam's sneezes were known for being rather large, so the first instinct Mr. Shelton got was to cover his ears. And he did.

"HEH'GNZTSHUHH!" He doubled over with the force, rocketing splattering spray towards the asphalt.

"Bless you, man."

"Guh," Adam looked up. "Anyway, as I was saying... I think she really needs to work... To work..." Levine trailed off. He had that look on his face again.

"Golly," Blake remarked. "Sneeze much?"

"Shut up man," Adam breathed, rubbing a finger under his nose. "HEH'ZZZTCH!"

"Take this," Blake reached into his pocket and pulled out a plaid hanky. Adam snorted but took it anyway. He stopped before blowing his nose, muttering something inaudible. "What was that?" Blake asked.

"Nothing," Adam averted his eyes and blew as they continued to walk. "Nothing at all."

Blake opened the door to his car. "Are you sure?"

"Yeah."

"Do you have a ride home?"

"No."

"Come with me. Your health has gone to hell anyway."

Adam blinked for a second but then dismissed this thought. "What about Miranda?"

"She's touring."

"Oh, so I'll be going to your place. Alone. With you."

"So?" Blake raised an eyebrow. "You've been to my house before."