Sneeze Fetish Forum

Harry's Allergies (Larry Stylinson, One Direction)

LastHope

Hiiii! This is my first time posting my own fic (I'm super new to the forum but I've been lurking for aaaages)

Anyway.

Disclaimer: I don't own these people, though I wish I did. I'm not sure how to do a disclaimer with real people... ooops.

Fandom: One Direction

Um, I'm open to constructive critisism because this is the first time I've really written out sneezes tonguesmiley.gif

Not much sneezing in this part because it's mainly background stuff but there's loads more to come!

---

It was the middle of the spring and Harry's allergies had been acting up for ages. He’d been able to hide it quite effectively from Louis over the past couple of weeks through Skype (Louis was in Doncaster with his family and Harry in the apartment the two shared), telling Louis that he was busy if he asked to video chat when Harry was in the middle of a bad fit or it was a bad day, and because Harry arranged most calls beforehand, he was able to dose himself up on the medicine before facing his boyfriend. He had known Louis for around 8 months and had been dating for three, and Harry had never told Louis anything so he didn’t know the younger boy had allergies. Harry had only kept them a secret because he didn’t want them to put Louis of him, because they could get quite bad if the pollen count became higher than normal.

Louis was set to come back to the apartment in a week, and Harry knew he couldn't hide it much longer unless he kept it under control. He’d been to the doctors and the nurse said that she could only prescribe medication to stop the symptoms and not fix the problem, though this had to be taken regularly.