Sneeze Fetish Forum

Out of the Water (Teen Wolf)

karajn

I've been lurking around here for years and decided to start my own story. This is my first time writing so I'm sorry if this is terrible. Teen Wolf is my new obsession and I pretty much ship everyone with everyone but this is going to be pre-sterek. Spoilers up to season 2 after Abomination. I hope you enjoy biggrinsmiley.gif

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stiles trudged through the crowded hall as he made his way to his locker. He could think of ten thousand four hundred and sixty one other places he would rather be right now, like maybe asleep in his bed. With the night he had yesterday, he could already feel that today was going to suck. He didn't think he had ever been so tired in his life, but that is bound to happen when you hold a two-hundred and something pound werewolf above water for over two hours. Plus dreams, well nightmares really, of lizard people mauling you to death did nothing to help his tiredness either. When he got to his locker Scott was already there waiting for him with a guilty look on his face.

"Hey, man," Scott said to him as he walked up. Stiles felt a little bad for he had been ignoring Scott's texts and calls all yesterday night and this morning. "Look I know you're pissed at me, which you have a totally good reason to be. I would be too if you left me to drown in a pool with Derek. I feel terrible about and I'm sorry."

Stiles sighed and damn those puppy dog eyes, "It's fine dude. I'm already over it."

"So, we're all good?"

Stiles rubbed his wrist under his nose to quell the sudden itch in his nose. "Yeah man we're fah.....fah....Hetchoo! He...Hitchew! sorry, fine."

"Bless you. Are you okay? You look a little tired," concern leaked into Scott's voice.