Sneeze Fetish Forum

Admit It (Once Upon a Time; Swan Queen)

Evilduckling108

This isn't my first fanfic, but it is my first time posting here, so I'm a bit apprehensive. I know this is short, but I figured I'd put it up and see what people think. Feel free to comment and I'll post part 2 very soon. =D

This is set somewhere in S1 if you're wondering.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Heh-itschoo! Excuse me.”

“Bless you,” Emma said.

“Thank you,” Regina replied. She sniffled quietly and turned back to the papers in front of her. “As I was saying…”

But Emma wasn’t paying attention anymore. That was the fourth time Regina had sneezed since their little meeting had started ten minutes ago. Emma scanned the brunette’s face and noticed a bit of red around her nose and hints of dark circles under her tired brown eyes. Something was wrong with her. Then Emma remembered that Henry had been home sick for the past few days. Maybe the mayor had picked up whatever he had. Regina sick? No way. Then again…

“Miss Swan, are you listening to a word I’m saying?” Regina asked. Her words snapped Emma out of her reverie.

“Yeah. Budget stuff. I’m listening.” Emma crossed her legs and looked down at the sheets Regina was sliding over to her.

“Yes. ‘Budget stuff.’ I just need your signature on these and we can—“ Regina paused suddenly. She frowned, sniffed, and turned to look at the light.

“Are you okay?” Emma asked.

Regina held up one hand and brought the other up to rub at the bridge of her nose. Instead of relieving the tickle in her sinuses, though, that only made it worse. Her eyes fluttered shut and her mouth opened. “Heh-itschoo! Heh-choo! Hehe-itschoo!”

“Wow. Bless you,” Emma said. She mentally ticked the sneezes off: five, six, seven. “Are you feeling alright?”

“I’m fine,” Regina insisted, grabbing a tissue from the box on her desk and dabbing at her nose.