Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secret Santa for AnonyMouse (XMFC: Erik)

Mercury

A/N: It's been ages since I've written these two, so I hope they're in character. I also didn't have much to go on in terms of your preferences, but I did a little stalking and found a couple small things. I hope you can forgive the lack of sneezing. I know some people prefer stories where the sneezing is more dominant than the plot, but I'm not good at writing those so I hope the general story is satisfactory smile.png

For AnonyMouse

Although he had been in the wheelchair for a while now, Charles still found himself growing tired when he had to move around for long periods. It was probably an indication that he should have been more diligent with his physical therapy, but since it had started focusing more on his upper body than trying to recover the use of his legs he hadn’t bothered.

Instead, Charles spent his nights alone, reading and drinking by the fire, which may have been why Alex insisted that Charles be the one to try and recruit the newest mutant to fall on their radar. It was the first time he had gone out to own his own since being injured, but he suspected that Sean or Alex were not too far away. It didn’t do much for his pride, but he refused to go seek them out after talking to the girl, instead dedicating himself to finding his own lodgings.

“I’m sorry, but we’ve just booked the last one.”

Charles sighed and pinched the bridge of his nose to stave the ache that was building behind his eyes. His clothes had been soaked through and the warmth of the office was making him feel dizzy and tired. He just wanted to lie down.

“I will be willing to pay for someone’s room upgrade.”

“I... I think I should speak to my manager. I don’t think we’re allowed to do that. Just wait here, Sorry.”