Sneeze Fetish Forum

Old Glee Fanfiction Sick Rachel

Seniorstatus14

Hey so this is my first attempt at a glee fanfiction! It takes place in whatever season Kurt and Rachel are good friends, and she's dating Finn. Note: I don't own any characters, Glee, or any medicine brands, restraunts.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter 1

Rachel's alarm goes off at 6am and she almost doesn't want to get up. Her whole body is aching, she feels stuffed up, and she's hot and cold at the same time. But then she remembers..this is the day we leave leave for Nationals! She hops out of bed, does her morning workout and quickly takes a shower. Thinking she should probably take some medicine for the road since it was a 10 hour bus ride to New York, she walks out of her room to the hall closet where they keep the medicine, thankful her dads are away on business and can't keep her from going to the competition. She opens the Dyquil, and is disappointed to only see one dose left. Thankfully, there are cough drops in there still so she packs them in the bottom of her backpack that she'll keep with her on the bus. She finishes getting ready, takes the last dose of Dyquil, and heads off to school.

After loading her luggage under the charter bus she finds Finn and goes to sit down on the window seat next to him. Once everyone is on the bus, Mr. Schuester does a quick head count before telling the bus driver that she can pull out.

Rachel starts shivering and snuggles up against Finn's chest.

"Ya cold Rach?"

She summons up all her strength to say, "Yeah, a little" without any hint of congestion or hoarseness in her voice.

Finn takes off one of his blankets and wraps it around her. "Better?"

"Yeah, thanks" she smiles and drifts off to sleep. The next thing she knows, Finn and Kurt are waking her up saying that they are stopped at a Chick-fil-a for lunch.