Sneeze Fetish Forum

Big Bang Theory Sick Fic

Seniorstatus14

Hey everyone! I know I haven't been on in a while been pretty busy with school, college apps, scholarships, clubs, trying to find a job, etc. But now I'm back and I've noticed there are still little to none BBT fanfictions on here so I thought I'd write one! Please give me feedback, advice, suggestions, etc. I'm pretty new at writing.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter 1

Leonard woke up two hours before he had to get up for work. He was trying to think what could have woken him when he realized his throat was scratchy, and his stomach was cramping. He saw no point in trying to go back to sleep so he quietly climbed out of bed as to not wake up Sheldon in the next room. He walked to the kitchen and made him a cup of tea with honey and was just about to sit on the couch and drink it when Sheldon came out into the living room.

"What are you doing?" Sheldon asked.

"Drinking a cup of tea what does it look like I'm doing Sheldon?"

"Well, it looks as though you drinking a cup of tea, but your voice sound hoarse like your sick....ARE YOU SICK?!?! Because if so I expect you to adhere to our Roomate Agreement and quarentine yourself in your room ."

"I'm not sick Sheldon, I just couldn't sleep" Leonard didn't see the point of admitting he was sick. He didn't want to be cooped up in his room until he was better and at least out here he could watch "Doctor Who" and make himself food.

"Well since we're both up, we might as well get ready and go into work early this morning. Then maybe I can talk to the dean about having more suggestion boxes".

Leonard groaned but got up and got ready for work. He and Sheldon arrived at the University right when the doors opened. Leonard headed to the lab to start planning an experiment to test string theory.

Leonards POV