Sneeze Fetish Forum

Somewhere in Ohio [SPN]

LeadaAlexys52

So this is a fic I have been working on for a few months now. It's actually part of a 40 page monstrosity that still isn't finished. I debated for a long time whether or not to post this mainly because it is far from cannon, and it is part of a collaborative project I'm working on with my bf. However I have decided that I am really proud of this part and want to share it with people who might appreciate it. So here you go.

Note: This is an AU fic. The character of Andy is my own creation. She is a world jumper, that is she gets pulled from world to world without any control of when or where she goes. She gains abilities in the worlds she travels to and depending on the makeup of other worlds her abilities are still available to her most of the time. Her abilities in the Supernatural world are: Water manipulation, healing, skin shifting(ie transformation in the shape of a cougar), and Seidr (a Scandinavian type of shamanism). She does not age and is approximately 800 years old, but still acts more or less like the 23 year old she looks like. She has know the Winchesters (John, Dean and Sam) for as long as she has been in the Supernatural world which at this point is about 8 years.

I had trouble finding lore on Kelpies so I pretty much made it up myself.

Well I have babbled on enough. I hope you enjoy, please comment because that will tell me if it's worth me posting more.

Somewhere in Ohio