Sneeze Fetish Forum

8-bit Angel (Wreck-it Ralph fic) + Part 4!

AppleBlossom

I noticed something in the Wreck-it Ralph movie which excited me a lot! Near the beginning of the film, there is some graffiti on the wall of the game station, which will excite some Final Fantasy VII fans. It said, 'Aerith lives', go and look it up, cause I thought I was just seeing things but I wasn't, and then this little beauty was born!

It's a little different since it's a cross-over of two fandoms, something I've never done before since it's something I don't like, I figured Wreck-it Ralph is basically one giant crossover, so I guess it's okay!

Note: This is an alternative to if Calhoun actually rejected Felix's affections (Poor thing!). And I'm going to use 'Aeris' instead of 'Aerith' because I have always called her Aeris, so sorry if that bugs you. *blows raspberry*

Prologue

Fix-it Felix had heard about The Lady of the Code --as she had been dubbed. The woman who appeared in the time of need of game characters, when lost, in trouble or their game was almost to be unplugged. They said she came from the above and materialised from the pixelated particles. Not many had seen her and when they did, that was all they could ever talk about. The funniest thing about it all, they couldn't remember what she even looked like. 

All they could say that her eyes were the greenest of green, and that she literally pulled them out of whatever horror they had been caught in. Those emerald eyes had become the stuff of fantasy-- a beautiful myth; but real? Who knows.