Sneeze Fetish Forum

Something's Wrong (HP Harry-centric)

The Kneezle

A/N: Hey everybody! So... I'm new here. I found the site over the summer, slowly browsed my way through 30 pages of stories, wrote a little of my own very top-secret sneeze fiction for indulgence sake, and finally decided to post. I've been writing fanfiction for more than two years and have been writing my own original stuff for longer than that, but this is something else... I write pretty exclusively Harry Potter and that's my favorite to read (if you know any other good Harry centric sneezefics, you know, maybe you could pass them on?) I've got some original stuff too, but I don't think I'll ever post that. Anyway, so that's me. I'm under the belief that there can never be enough Harry Potter sneeve fics, so that's why I'm adding this. Hope you all enjoy. It takes place a cuoople months after the final battle. And I'm most definitely not JKR.

The storm swept in out of nowhere, heavy black clouds rolling in on the head of a swift and fierce wind that howled around the Burrow’s precarious six stories and bent the trees surrounding the paddock. Mrs. Weasley, kneeling up to her elbows in cans, potion vials, and apothecary pouches in the middle of the pantry, hadn’t noticed the absence of the somewhat-less-than-scorching July sun until a clap of thunder rattled the entire house and drew a startled yelp from her lips. Automatically, she jumped to her feet, sending cans crashing into vials, her wand already in her hand.