Sneeze Fetish Forum

One Hell of a cold~ Kuro stuff

SneezyHolmes

Okay, so it's my first time posting fanfic...enjoy! And of course i had to torture poor Sebby. <w<

---------------------------------------------------

"Hetcheeeew", Sebatian annoyingly rubbed at his nose. He would be of no use to the young master in such a wretched state. He silently sniffled as he encouraged the horses pulling the carrage to pick up the pace. "Sebastian? How much longer?", muttered Ciel. "Not far, M'Lord--", he sniffed in a vain attempt to stop a sneeze, "Keh...getchoo!" He managed to cover his nose this time around, but was disgusted at the sickly green slime coating his white glove, "Disgustigg". "Was that...a sneeze, Sebastian?", Ciel was taken back by this thought, "Perhaps is hell's greatest butler getting a cold?", He smirked. "Of course not, M'lord. Merely an irritant, floating around the air", he smiled. They finally reached the morgue, already hearing the creepy chuckling of a rather different character. Sebastian opened the carrage door and, making sure to not use his messy hand, helped Ciel out of the carrage and holding the morgue door open for him. "Undertaker! We need your services.", huffed Ciel. "Ahh perhaps the queen's lap dog has come for one of my fine coffins today?", the undertaker chuckled. "No. I need to know if you've discovered anything strange about some of your recent clients. Such as ligature marks or toxins?" As, Ciel carried on with his interrogation, Sebastian was fiercly sniffling and stifling. "geh.....hehh..Kaxchew!", he silently blew his nose, but was taken by a rapid succession of sneezes, "atchoo!, keeechiiiii!, hehhhh..hehh'ttshi!" He sniffled and slightly blushed, adding more color to his already rosy face, at the sight of both Ciel and The Undertaker staring at him with a mixture of amused and stunned looks.

-------------------------------------------------------

Tbc~