Sneeze Fetish Forum

Sick Little Puppy

Vongola Undicesimo

Okay, I always promised myself that my first post would be a story...so...yeah...whistling.gif

I am yet another newbie. WOO! Anayway, I've been stalking this site for what, five years? I only recently had the courage to actually make an acount, though. poorfool.gif The sad truth...

This fandom is from a new anime called Inu x Boku SS. To those of you who haven't seen it, you must watch it. I shall use my newbie powers to make you. bleh.gif (I'm having so much fun with these emoticons.) It's somewhat like Kuroshitsuji, with the sexy demon (or in this case half-demon) serving their master/mistress. This series is much lighter, though. You should note that everyone who lives in this apartment building, called Ayakashi Kan, has demon blood and can transform into their youkai, or demon, forms at will.

Here is the target of my hunger story, Soushi Miketsukami: http://wallpaperscrunch.com/thumbs/19/miketsukami-soushi-t3.jpg

This is his master or mistress or whatever, Ririchiyo Shirakiin: http://images.wikia.com/inuxbokuss/images/6/6e/Ririchiyo_Shirakiin.png

The other characters involved you don't really need to know, unless you want to of course.

I'm not really a good writer, so feel free to give me any suggestions you may have. I also hate that this part's so short...ah, well...

Ririchiyo knew something was off the second she opened her apartment door. There was no one waiting for her. No puppy eyed, ash blonde haired, mix-matched pupils person waiting elatedly for her arrival. She glanced up and down the hallway, which was empty of course. “Miketsukami!” she called. Nothing.

Frowning, Ririchiyo started to walk towards the elevator. It was Sunday, so maybe he had just slept in? No, Soushi was so obsessed with her that something like that would never happen.